Go to the Stoolball England home page

Go to a stoolball tournament

List of tournaments

  • Pett Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 3 June. Invited teams only.

  • Robertsbridge Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 17 June. Invited teams only.

  • Laughton Ladies Stoolball Tournament

    Midday, Sunday 24 June. Invited teams only.

  • Worthing Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 1 July. Open. 10 spaces.

  • Icklesham Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 1 July. Invited teams only.

  • Civil Service Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 8 July. Invited teams only.

  • Brightling Ladies Tournament

    10am, Sunday 15 July. Invited teams only.

  • Crowhurst Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 29 July. Invited teams only.

  • Sussex County Stoolball Association Seaford Tournament (Ladies)

    10am, Sunday 5 August. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 5 August. Invited teams only.

  • Brightling Mixed Tournament

    10am, Sunday 12 August. Invited teams only.

  • Sussex County Stoolball Association Rest of the League Tournament (Ladies)

    10am, Sunday 12 August. Invited teams only.

  • Expo Tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 19 August. Invited teams only.

  • Lewes League Pells tournament (Mixed)

    5.15pm, Thursday 30 August. Open.

  • Hooe Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 2 September. Invited teams only.

  • Chiddingly tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 2 September. Open. 9 spaces.

Add tournaments to your calendar

Join the Sussex Stoolball tournaments Facebook group.

Get alerts about new tournaments (uses blogtrottr.com)

Subscribe by RSS