Matches and tournaments

  1. Pett Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 4 May

  2. Penshurst Ladies v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 May

  3. Hildenborough Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 May

  4. Fordcombe Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 May

  5. Speldhurst v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 May

  6. Stonewall Park v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 May

  7. Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 10 May

  8. Penshurst Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 10 May

  9. Causeway Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Monday 10 May

  10. Sevenoaks Weald v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 10 May

  11. Bidborough Ladies v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 10 May

  12. Brightling Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 11 May

  13. Speldhurst v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 May

  14. Leigh Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 May

  15. Stonewall Park v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 May

  16. Hildenborough Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 May

  17. Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 May

  18. Civil Service v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 13 May

  19. Penshurst Ladies v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May

  20. Fordcombe Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May

  21. Causeway Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May

  22. Bidborough Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May

  23. Sevenoaks Weald v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May

  24. Icklesham Ladies v Brightling Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 18 May

  25. Hildenborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 May

  26. Fordcombe Ladies v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 May

  27. Leigh Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 May

  28. Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 May

  29. Sevenoaks Weald v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 May

  30. Icklesham Mixed v Scorpions Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 20 May

  31. Penshurst Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 May

  32. Fordcombe Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 May

  33. Speldhurst v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 24 May

  34. Causeway Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 24 May

  35. Bidborough Ladies v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 May

  36. Crowhurst Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 25 May

  37. Sevenoaks Weald v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 May

  38. Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 May

  39. Speldhurst v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 May

  40. Stonewall Park v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 May

  41. Bidborough Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 May

  42. Icklesham Mixed v Catsfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 27 May

  43. Icklesham Mixed v Staplecross

    6.45pm, Tuesday 1 June

  44. Penshurst Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 June

  45. Fordcombe Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 June

  46. Speldhurst v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 June

  47. Stonewall Park v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 June

  48. Leigh Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 June

  49. Catsfield Ladies v Icklesham Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 3 June

  50. Causeway Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 7 June

Next page