Skip to content

Matches and tournaments

Showing matches from today onwards.

  1. Hartfield Mixed v Newick Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 3 February

  2. Maresfield Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 3 February

  3. Newick Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 10 February

  4. Newick Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 10 February

  5. Hartfield Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 17 February

  6. Hartfield Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 17 February

  7. Maresfield Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 24 February

  8. Hartfield Mixed v Newick Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 24 February

  9. Newick Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 3 March

  10. Newick Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 3 March

  11. Hartfield Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 10 March

  12. Hartfield Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 10 March

  13. Hartfield Mixed v Newick Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 17 March

  14. Maresfield Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 17 March

  15. Newick Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 24 March

  16. Newick Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 24 March

  17. Hartfield Mixed v Uckfield RFC Mixed

    6.30pm, Thursday 31 March

  18. Hartfield Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    7.30pm, Thursday 31 March

  19. Bilbao v Bizkaitarrak

    Monday 21 November