Skip to content

Wivelsfield (Ladies)

Showing matches and tournaments from 1 April onwards.

  1. Wivelsfield lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 3 May

  2. Glynde Butterflies lost to Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 May

  3. Plumpton beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 12 May

  4. Wivelsfield lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 17 May

  5. Laughton Ladies tied with Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 19 May

  6. Isfield beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May

  7. Wivelsfield lost to Chiddingly

    6.45pm, Thursday 26 May

  8. Adastra Ladies v Wivelsfield (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June

  9. Wivelsfield beat Glynde Butterflies

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 June

  10. Wivelsfield lost to Plumpton

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June

  11. Ringmer Ladies v Wivelsfield (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 16 June

  12. Adastra Ladies beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 June

  13. Barcombe Ladies beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 June

  14. Wivelsfield lost to Laughton Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July

  15. Wivelsfield lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 July

  16. Chiddingly beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 July

  17. Wivelsfield forfeit to Adastra Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 14 July

  18. Ringmer Ladies beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 July