Skip to content

Kirdford Ladies

Showing matches and tournaments from 1 April onwards.

  1. Winterfold v Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 27 April

  2. Stedham v Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 4 May

  3. Kirdford Ladies v Wisborough Green

    6.30pm, Monday 9 May

  4. Loxwood v Kirdford Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 May

  5. Yapton lost to Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 16 May

  6. Clymping beat Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 May

  7. Loxwood beat Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 23 May

  8. Kirdford Ladies lost to Angmering Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 25 May

  9. Stedham beat Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 6 June

  10. Kirdford Ladies v Eastergate Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 June

  11. Kirdford Ladies won by forfeit against Wisborough Green

    6.30pm, Monday 13 June

  12. Winterfold won by forfeit against Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 June

  13. Kirdford Ladies lost to Loxwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 June

  14. Eastergate Ladies v Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 27 June

  15. Kirdford Ladies beat Yapton

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 June

  16. Kirdford Ladies lost to Clymping

    6.30pm, Monday 4 July

  17. Kirdford Ladies lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 6 July

  18. Angmering Ladies beat Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 11 July

  19. Wisborough Green v Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 13 July

  20. Kirdford Ladies v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 18 July