Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sussex County Stoolball Association North Division, 2018 season

Summary

Matches in 2018 season

  • Nutley Ladies beat Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 9 May 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies beat Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 9 May 2018

  • Copthorne beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 14 May 2018

  • Ashdown lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 14 May 2018

  • Newick Ladies beat Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 May 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 May 2018

  • Hartfield Ladies forfeit to Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 May 2018

  • Fletching Ladies beat Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 21 May 2018

  • Copthorne lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 21 May 2018

  • Nutley Ladies lost to Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 23 May 2018

  • Newick Ladies won by forfeit against Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 23 May 2018

  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 30 May 2018

  • Copthorne lost to Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 30 May 2018

  • Newick Ladies lost to Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 30 May 2018

  • Nutley Ladies beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 4 June 2018

  • Fletching Ladies beat Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 4 June 2018

  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 June 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 June 2018

  • Newick Ladies lost to Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 11 June 2018

  • Copthorne lost to Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 11 June 2018

  • Ashdown beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 11 June 2018

  • Newick Ladies beat Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 13 June 2018

  • Ashdown beat Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 13 June 2018

  • Hartfield Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 20 June 2018

  • Nutley Ladies beat Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 20 June 2018

  • Laughton Ladies Stoolball Tournament

    Midday, Sunday 24 June 2018. Invited teams only.

  • Ashdown lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 25 June 2018

  • Copthorne lost to Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 25 June 2018

  • Fletching Ladies beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 25 June 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 June 2018

  • Nutley Ladies won by forfeit against Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 June 2018

  • Worthing Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 1 July 2018. Open. 10 spaces.

  • Fletching Ladies beat Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 2 July 2018

  • Copthorne lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 2 July 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 4 July 2018

  • Fletching Ladies beat Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 4 July 2018

  • Ashdown beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 4 July 2018

  • Ashdown lost to Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 9 July 2018

  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 9 July 2018

  • Nutley Ladies beat Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 11 July 2018

  • Newick Ladies v Hartfield Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 11 July 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • Fletching Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • Newick Ladies beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 18 July 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 23 July 2018

  • Fletching Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 23 July 2018

  • Nutley Ladies beat Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 23 July 2018

  • Ashdown v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 25 July 2018

  • Hartfield Ladies tied with Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 25 July 2018

  • Fletching Ladies lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 30 July 2018

  • Newick Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 30 July 2018

  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 1 August 2018

  • Sussex County Stoolball Association Seaford Tournament (Ladies)

    10am, Sunday 5 August 2018. Invited teams only.

  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 6 August 2018

  • Nutley Ladies beat Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 6 August 2018

  • Newick Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 6 August 2018

  • Nutley Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 August 2018

  • Newick Ladies beat Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 August 2018

  • Sussex County Stoolball Association Rest of the League Tournament (Ladies)

    10am, Sunday 12 August 2018. Invited teams only.

  • Newick Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 13 August 2018

  • Ashdown v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 13 August 2018

  • Expo Tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 19 August 2018. Invited teams only.

  • Newick Ladies Tournament

    11am, Sunday 2 September 2018. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Sussex County Stoolball Association North Division matches

Teams playing in 2018 season

Contact details

Secretary: Liz Pope
Email: annpope@…

Treasurer: Gill Hemsley
41 High Hurst Close
Newick
East Sussex
BN8 4NJ

Phone: 01825 722081
Email: gandjhemsley971@…

Fixtures: Carol Browne
5 Campbell Close
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 1DR

Phone: 01825 764824
Mobile: 07932 157147
Email: carol.browne3@…

Other seasons in the Sussex County Stoolball Association North Division