Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sussex County Stoolball Association North Division, 2006 season

Summary

Matches in 2006 season

  • North Division Ladies tournament

    11.30am, Sunday 7 May 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.30pm, Monday 8 May 2006

  • Fletching v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 May 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies beat East Grinstead Ladies'

    6.30pm, Monday 15 May 2006

  • Hartfield Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 May 2006

  • Uckfield v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 22 May 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 May 2006

  • Newick Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 May 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies v Ashdown

    6.30pm, Monday 5 June 2006

  • Bluebells v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 June 2006

  • Copthorne v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 12 June 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies v Fletching

    6.30pm, Wednesday 14 June 2006

  • East Grinstead Ladies' v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 19 June 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 21 June 2006

  • North Division tournament (Ladies)

    11.30am, Sunday 25 June 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies v Uckfield

    6.30pm, Wednesday 28 June 2006

  • Nutley Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 July 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies v Newick Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 July 2006

  • Ashdown v Maresfield Ladies (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 July 2006

  • Maresfield Ladies v Bluebells

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 July 2006

  • North Division tournament (Ladies)

    Midday, Sunday 16 July 2006

Subscribe to new or updated Sussex County Stoolball Association North Division matches

Teams playing in 2006 season

Contact details

Secretary: Liz Pope
Email: annpope@…

Treasurer: Gill Hemsley
41 High Hurst Close
Newick
East Sussex
BN8 4NJ

Phone: 01825 722081
Email: gandjhemsley971@…

Fixtures: Carol Browne
5 Campbell Close
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 1DR

Phone: 01825 764824
Mobile: 07932 157147
Email: carol.browne3@…

Other seasons in the Sussex County Stoolball Association North Division