Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League, 2017 season

Summary

Matches in 2017 season

  • Guildford lost to Alfold Ladies (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 18 April 2017

  • Wonersh lost to Guildford

    6.30pm, Tuesday 2 May 2017

  • Cranleigh beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 May 2017

  • Holmbury St Mary v Guildford (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Monday 8 May 2017

  • Charlwood beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 May 2017

  • Beare Green lost to Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Monday 8 May 2017

  • Cranleigh lost to Guildford

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 May 2017

  • Beare Green v Cranleigh (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Monday 15 May 2017

  • Guildford beat Beare Green

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 May 2017

  • Beare Green lost to Charlwood

    7pm, Monday 22 May 2017

  • Strood Green Ladies beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 23 May 2017

  • Cranleigh beat Wonersh

    6.45pm, Wednesday 24 May 2017

  • Beare Green lost to Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 30 May 2017

  • Wonersh lost to Charlwood

    7pm, Thursday 1 June 2017

  • Guildford beat Wonersh

    6.45pm, Tuesday 6 June 2017

  • Strood Green Ladies beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 6 June 2017

  • Guildford lost to Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 13 June 2017

  • Wonersh lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 13 June 2017

  • Wonersh lost to Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Thursday 15 June 2017

  • Charlwood v Cranleigh (postponed)

    6.45pm, Monday 19 June 2017

  • Charlwood beat Cranleigh

    7pm, Monday 19 June 2017

  • Beare Green lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 20 June 2017

  • Surrey ladies league tournament

    10am, Sunday 25 June 2017. Invited teams only.

  • Charlwood beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 26 June 2017

  • Beare Green lost to Wonersh

    6.45pm, Monday 26 June 2017

  • Strood Green Ladies beat Cranleigh

    7pm, Tuesday 27 June 2017

  • Charlwood beat Beare Green

    7pm, Monday 3 July 2017

  • Cranleigh lost to Strood Green Ladies

    7pm, Wednesday 5 July 2017

  • Charlwood beat Wonersh

    7pm, Monday 10 July 2017

  • Cranleigh v Guildford (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 11 July 2017

  • Guildford v Cranleigh (postponed)

    7pm, Tuesday 11 July 2017

  • Strood Green Ladies beat Cranleigh

    7pm, Monday 17 July 2017

  • Guildford beat Charlwood

    7pm, Tuesday 18 July 2017

  • Cranleigh beat Charlwood

    7pm, Wednesday 19 July 2017

  • Guildford lost to Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Tuesday 25 July 2017

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Charlwood

    7pm, Tuesday 25 July 2017

  • Charlwood beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 1 August 2017

  • Worthing Ladies

    10.30am, Sunday 27 August 2017. Open. 3 spaces.

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League matches

Teams playing in 2017 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball Secretary
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League

2017 season
PlayerTotal
Denisebest batting128*
Alyson Fagan737 runs
Tarabest bowling7/
Debbie Collier18 wickets
Sara16 catches