Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League, 2015 season

Summary

Matches in 2015 season

  • Guildford v Holmbury St Mary (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 21 April 2015

  • Cranleigh beat Wonersh (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 April 2015

  • Holmbury St Mary v Strood Green Ladies (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Thursday 23 April 2015

  • Dorking v Strood Green Ladies (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 28 April 2015

  • North Holmwood v Cranleigh (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 April 2015

  • Cranleigh v Oakwood Hill (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 April 2015

  • Guildford beat Wonersh

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 May 2015

  • Cranleigh v Beare Green (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 May 2015

  • Oxshott v Strood Green Ladies (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 May 2015

  • Beare Green beat Wonersh

    6.45pm, Monday 11 May 2015

  • North Holmwood v Strood Green Ladies (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 May 2015

  • Guildford beat Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 May 2015

  • Oxshott v Guildford (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 13 May 2015

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 18 May 2015

  • Holmbury St Mary v Strood Green Ladies (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 May 2015

  • Cranleigh beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 May 2015

  • Strood Green Ladies tournament

    10am, Sunday 31 May 2015. Invited teams only.

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Monday 1 June 2015

  • Wonersh v Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 2 June 2015

  • Cranleigh lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 June 2015

  • Wonersh lost to Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 4 June 2015

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 8 June 2015

  • Beare Green beat Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Monday 8 June 2015

  • Guildford beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 9 June 2015

  • Cranleigh lost to Beare Green

    7pm, Wednesday 10 June 2015

  • Beare Green lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 15 June 2015

  • Cranleigh beat Wonersh

    6.45pm, Wednesday 17 June 2015

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Monday 22 June 2015

  • Strood Green Ladies beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 23 June 2015

  • Wonersh lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 23 June 2015

  • Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, League tournament

    10am, Sunday 28 June 2015. Invited teams only.

  • Maresfield Ladies tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 28 June 2015. Open.

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Wonersh

    6.45pm, Monday 29 June 2015

  • Charlwood Ladies Stoolball Tournament

    10am, Sunday 5 July 2015. Open.

  • Steyning Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 5 July 2015. Invited teams only.

  • Charlwood Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 5 July 2015. Open.

  • Wonersh lost to Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 July 2015

  • Alfold Ladies v Guildford (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 July 2015

  • Beare Green lost to Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 July 2015

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 13 July 2015

  • Strood Green Ladies beat Cranleigh

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 July 2015

  • Guildford beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 July 2015

  • Wonersh beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 July 2015

  • Strood Green Ladies v Wonersh

    6.45pm, Monday 20 July 2015

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 July 2015

  • Guildford lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 July 2015

  • Cranleigh lost to Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 July 2015

  • Beare Green beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 July 2015

  • Worthing & Ferring Ladies

    10.30am, Sunday 16 August 2015. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League matches

Teams playing in 2015 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball Secretary
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League

2015 season
PlayerTotal
Dionnebest batting115*
Denise383 runs
Berniebest bowling6/19
Sandy23 wickets
Denise14 catches