Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League, 2011 season

Summary

Matches in 2011 season

  • Holmbury St Mary v Guildford (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Thursday 21 April 2011

  • Ewhurst beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 April 2011

  • South Park Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 1 May 2011

  • Alfold tied with Guildford (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 3 May 2011

  • Brockham lost to Wonersh

    6.45pm, Wednesday 4 May 2011

  • Beare Green beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Thursday 5 May 2011

  • Alfold tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 8 May 2011

  • Guildford beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 9 May 2011

  • Brockham lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Wednesday 11 May 2011

  • Cranleigh lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Wednesday 11 May 2011

  • Ewhurst lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Monday 16 May 2011

  • Wonersh beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Tuesday 17 May 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Cranleigh Bees

    7pm, Tuesday 17 May 2011

  • Ewhurst v Guildford (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 May 2011

  • Guildford beat Cranleigh Bees

    6.45pm, Monday 23 May 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May 2011

  • Ewhurst beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Wednesday 25 May 2011

  • Cranleigh Bees lost to Brockham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 25 May 2011

  • Beare Green beat Charlwood Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 2 June 2011

  • Guildford beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Monday 6 June 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June 2011

  • Cranleigh Bees v Beare Green (postponed)

    7pm, Wednesday 8 June 2011

  • Wonersh tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 12 June 2011

  • Guildford beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Monday 13 June 2011

  • Beare Green beat Ewhurst

    7pm, Monday 13 June 2011

  • Wonersh lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Wonersh

    7pm, Tuesday 21 June 2011

  • Brockham beat Cranleigh Bees

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 June 2011

  • Beare Green beat Wonersh

    7pm, Thursday 23 June 2011

  • Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 26 June 2011

  • Brockham beat Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 June 2011

  • Guildford lost to Wonersh

    6.45pm, Monday 4 July 2011

  • Cranleigh Bees lost to Beare Green

    7pm, Monday 4 July 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies v Brockham (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July 2011

  • Ewhurst beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 11 July 2011

  • Brockham lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 July 2011

  • Beare Green beat Cranleigh Bees

    7pm, Wednesday 13 July 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 17 July 2011

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 July 2011

  • Beare Green beat Brockham

    7pm, Wednesday 20 July 2011

  • Guildford lost to Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Monday 25 July 2011

  • Brockham lost to Charlwood Ladies

    7pm, Tuesday 26 July 2011

  • Wonersh lost to Beare Green

    7pm, Tuesday 26 July 2011

  • Cranleigh Bees lost to Charlwood Ladies

    7pm, Wednesday 27 July 2011

  • Wonersh lost to Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Thursday 28 July 2011

  • Wonersh lost to Charlwood Ladies

    7pm, Wednesday 3 August 2011

  • Fletching tournament (Ladies)

    10am, Sunday 18 September 2011

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League matches

Teams playing in 2011 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball Secretary
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League

2011 season
PlayerTotal
Alyson Faganbest batting98*
Emily348 runs
Tarabest bowling7/17
Tara21 wickets
Sally B14 catches