Go to the Stoolball England home page

Strood Green Ladies, Brockham

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Brockham recreation ground, Brockham.

Monday is practice night, but matches can be on any night.

Matches this season

  • North Holmwood beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 May

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 May

  • Charlwood lost to Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Oxshott v Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Strood Green Ladies won by forfeit against Beare Green

    6.45pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Alfold Ladies beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Oakwood Hill beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 9 July

  • Strood Green Ladies v Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 16 July

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Charlwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 18 July

  • Charlwood beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 22 July

  • Ewhurst beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Dorking v Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 29 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association Knockout Cup

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League

Contact details

Laura Day
Phone: 07964170647
Email: lauraandbuddy@…

Dionne Harris 
Mob: 07799 084764
Tel: 01306 644807