Go to the Stoolball England home page

Stedham, Near Midhurst (Ladies)

Summary

We welcome all new players with or without experience.
We start outdoor practice at the sports field mid April and have regular friendlies, league games and tournaments right through until end of September. In the winter we play in the Midhurst indoor league at the Grange Centre in Midhurst, as well as the Coastal League at the Arun leisure centre in Bognor.  Please get in touch if your interested in coming to watch or play.

When and where

This team plays at The sports field, Stedham.

Practice night: Monday & Wednesday (excluding bank holidays)

Match nights: Monday and Wednesday

Leagues: West Divison outdoor league
Midhurst Indoor league
Coastal indoor league

Matches this season

  • Stedham (practice)

    6.15pm, Wednesday 24 April

  • Midhurst v Stedham

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Kirdford Ladies lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 1 May

  • Angmering Ladies beat Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Stedham beat Wisborough Green

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Stedham beat Loxwood

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Stedham v Eastergate Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Stedham lost to Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Winterfold lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Clymping v Stedham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Stedham beat Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Wisborough Green v Stedham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Loxwood beat Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Stedham lost to Angmering Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Eastergate Ladies lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Stedham beat Clymping

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Yapton lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Wisborough Green lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Stedham beat Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Stedham beat Yapton

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Clymping lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Stedham beat Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Pippa Croxford

Address: 78 Redwing Road
 Clanfield,
 Waterlooville
 PO8 0LX

Email: pippa.croxford@…
Tel: 07891 202671


Aimee Holloway
9 Ray Close
Petersfield
GU31 4SP

Tel: 07581 267390
Email: aimeeholloway20@…