Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sevenoaks Weald (Ladies)

Summary

We are a new team in 2016, due to play in the West Kent Ladies League this summer.

New players always welcome

When and where

This team plays at Weald Cricket Club, Sevenoaks Weald.

Mondays and Wednesdays from April through to August

Matches this season

  • Stonewall Park beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Causeway Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Hildenborough Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Bidborough Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Speldhurst beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Langton Green lost to Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Bidborough Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Leigh Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Causeway Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 August

  • Hildenborough Mixed beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Thursday 8 August

  • Sevenoaks Weald beat Hartfield Mixed

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

  • Causeway Mixed beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Tuesday 13 August

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Penshurst Mixed

    6.30pm, Monday 19 August

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Hildenborough Mixed

    6.15pm, Wednesday 28 August

  • Hartfield Mixed lost to Sevenoaks Weald

    6pm, Monday 2 September

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Causeway Mixed

    6pm, Wednesday 4 September

  • Penshurst Mixed v Sevenoaks Weald

    5.45pm, Monday 9 September

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Joanne Humphreys

Email: joannehumphreys@…