Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sevenoaks Weald (Ladies)

Summary

We are a new team in 2016, due to play in the West Kent Ladies League this summer.

New players always welcome

When and where

This team plays at Weald Cricket Club, Sevenoaks Weald.

Mondays and Wednesdays from April through to August

Matches this season

  • Stonewall Park beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Causeway Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Hildenborough Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Bidborough Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Speldhurst beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm last Monday

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm this Monday

  • Langton Green v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Bidborough Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Leigh Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

SE Kent/North Sussex Ladies Indoor League

West Kent Ladies' League

West Kent Mixed

Contact details

Kate Theis - email: Kate@…

Sarah Adams - email: ste_adams@…