Go to the Stoolball England home page

Nutley Ladies

Summary

Part of Nutley Stoolball Club.

This team provides post-match refreshments.

Team formed: Over 100 years ago

This team's colours are: red sweatshirts and white polo tops.

When and where

This team plays at Fords Green, Nutley.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.45pm.

Matches this season

  • Nutley Ladies lost to Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Wednesday 1 May

  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 13 May

  • United Friends beat Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Nutley Ladies beat Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Fletching Ladies lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Nutley Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Nutley Ladies lost to Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Punnetts Town v Nutley Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Nutley Ladies beat Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Nutley Ladies lost to United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • Newick Ladies beat Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Nutley Ladies beat Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Copthorne lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Hartfield Ladies beat Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Punnetts Town v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm this Wednesday

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: £1

Cost per year: £5

Contact details

For outdoor stoolball:
Carol Browne
5 Campbell Close
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 1DR

Tel: 01825 764824
Mobile: 07932 157147
Email: carol.browne3@…

For indoor stoolball:
Jo Hobbs
Tel: 01825 769424