Go to the Stoolball England home page

Nutley Stoolball Club

Matches this season

  • Nutley Ladies v Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Maresfield Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 13 May

  • Nutley Mixed v Newick Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 16 May

  • United Friends v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Maresfield Mixed v Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 21 May

  • Nutley Ladies v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Nutley Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Nutley Mixed v Fairwarp

    7pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Fletching Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Nutley Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Nutley Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Punnetts Town v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Brook Street v Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Nutley Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Fairwarp v Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Nutley Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • Newick Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Nutley Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Ashdown v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • Nutley Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Copthorne v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Hartfield Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Nutley Mixed v Brook Street

    7pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Newick Mixed v Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 18 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches