Go to the Stoolball England home page

New School Ninjas, Lewes (Mixed)

Summary

Team formed: 2012

When and where

This team plays at The Convent Field, Lewes.

We play on Thursday evenings. Matches start at 5.15pm or 6.30pm.

Matches this season

  • New School Ninjas v Education (postponed)

    6pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Lewes Arms v New School Ninjas (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • New School Ninjas v Cooksbridge (postponed)

    5.15pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Tip & Mix lost to New School Ninjas

    6.30pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Maresfield Mixed lost to New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Owen Williams v New School Ninjas (postponed)

    6pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Education beat New School Ninjas

    5.15pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Education beat New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 4 July

  • New School Ninjas beat Tip & Mix

    6pm, Thursday 11 July

  • New School Ninjas lost to Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Cooksbridge lost to New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 25 July

  • New School Ninjas beat Maresfield Mixed

    6pm, Thursday 1 August

  • Owen Williams lost to New School Ninjas

    5.30pm, Thursday 8 August

  • New School Ninjas lost to Owen Williams

    6pm last Thursday

  • New School Ninjas v Cooksbridge

    6pm tomorrow

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Neil Turner
Email: neil.turner@…