Go to the Stoolball England home page

Maresfield Stoolball Club

Matches this season

  • Hartfield Mixed v Maresfield Mixed

    2pm, Sunday 18 March

  • Maresfield Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 9 May

  • Bluebells v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 14 May

  • Maresfield Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 May

  • Fletching Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 21 May

  • Maresfield Ladies v East Grinstead Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 23 May

  • Hartfield Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 30 May

  • Newick Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 11 June

  • Ashdown v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 13 June

  • Maresfield Ladies v Bluebells

    6.45pm, Wednesday 20 June

  • Copthorne v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 25 June

  • Maresfield Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 June

  • Nutley Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 11 July

  • Maresfield Ladies v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 16 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches