Go to the Stoolball England home page

Lewes Arms (Mixed)

Summary

This team's colours are: red t-shirts.

When and where

This team plays at The Paddock, Lewes.

Wednesdays at 6.30pm, from early May to early September. Most games are at home. If you'd like to play a friendly match against us on a Wednesday evening, contact us using the details below.

After our Wednesday friendlies, we head to the Elephant & Castle pub where food is provided for both teams.

Matches this season

  • The Black Horse v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • The Brewers' Arms v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Lewes Arms v New School Ninjas

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Lewes Arms v Lewes Bridgeview Football Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • King's Church, Lewes v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • The Volunteer v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • The Black Horse v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Lewes Arms v Fairwarp

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Lewes Arms v The Brewers' Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • New School Ninjas v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Lewes Arms v Angmering Mixed

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Fairwarp v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 14 August

  • The Volunteer v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 21 August

  • Angmering Mixed v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 28 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

£3 per match, or £5 if you want to eat after a home match.

You can buy a polo shirt featuring the team name - ask the team captain at one of the matches.

Contact details

Ian Goldsmith
Phone: 07773384575
Email: ian77goldsmith@…

Alternatively just come along - there's no fixed team size so if you turn up, you can play.