Go to the Stoolball England home page

Lewes League, 2019 season

Summary

The Lewes league is for mixed 8-a-side teams to have some fun on Thursday evenings from May to August. 10 over matches are played at 5.15pm and 6.30pm at the Convent Field in Lewes. Everyone's welcome - please join in!

There is an amended set of rules for the Lewes stoolball league.

Matches in 2019 season

  • Owen Williams lost to Education

    6pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Maresfield Mixed v Tip & Mix (postponed)

    6pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Maresfield Mixed v Owen Williams (postponed)

    6pm, Thursday 23 May

  • New School Ninjas v Education (postponed)

    6pm, Thursday 23 May

  • New School Ninjas v Cooksbridge (postponed)

    5.15pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Education beat Cooksbridge

    6.30pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Tip & Mix lost to New School Ninjas

    6.30pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Owen Williams beat Cooksbridge

    6pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Maresfield Mixed lost to New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Maresfield Mixed v Education

    6pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Owen Williams v New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Tip & Mix beat Owen Williams

    6pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Cooksbridge

    6pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Tip & Mix lost to Cooksbridge

    5.15pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Tip & Mix lost to Education

    6.30pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Education beat New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Tip & Mix beat Maresfield Mixed

    6pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Cooksbridge lost to Education

    6pm, Thursday 11 July

  • New School Ninjas beat Tip & Mix

    6pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Owen Williams v Maresfield Mixed

    6pm yesterday

  • Cooksbridge v Tip & Mix

    6pm yesterday

  • Education v Owen Williams

    6pm, Thursday 25 July

  • Cooksbridge v New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 25 July

  • Education v Tip & Mix

    6pm, Thursday 1 August

  • New School Ninjas v Maresfield Mixed

    6pm, Thursday 1 August

  • Education v Maresfield Mixed

    6pm, Thursday 8 August

  • Cooksbridge v Owen Williams

    6pm, Thursday 8 August

  • New School Ninjas v Owen Williams

    6pm, Thursday 15 August

  • Cooksbridge v Maresfield Mixed

    6pm, Thursday 15 August

  • Owen Williams v Tip & Mix

    6pm, Thursday 22 August

  • Neville Pells tournament (Mixed)

    5.15pm, Thursday 29 August. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Lewes League matches

Teams playing in 2019 season

Contact details

Rick Mason 
Phone: 07910 777207
Email: rick@…

Other seasons in the Lewes League