Go to the Stoolball England home page

Lewes League, 2014 season

Summary

The Lewes league is for mixed 8-a-side teams to have some fun on Thursday evenings from May to August. 10 over matches are played at 5.15pm and 6.30pm at the Convent Field in Lewes. Everyone's welcome - please join in!

There is an amended set of rules for the Lewes stoolball league.

Matches in 2014 season

  • Owen Williams beat New School Ninjas

    5.15pm, Thursday 15 May 2014

  • Education beat M&M

    6.30pm, Thursday 15 May 2014

  • Education lost to M&R

    5.15pm, Thursday 22 May 2014

  • Tip4Six beat M&M

    6.30pm, Thursday 22 May 2014

  • Owen Williams beat Education

    5.15pm, Thursday 29 May 2014

  • New School Ninjas v M&R

    6.30pm, Thursday 29 May 2014

  • New School Ninjas v M&M

    5.15pm, Thursday 5 June 2014

  • Tip4Six beat Education

    6.30pm, Thursday 5 June 2014

  • Owen Williams beat M&M

    5.15pm, Thursday 12 June 2014

  • Tip4Six beat M&R

    6.30pm, Thursday 12 June 2014

  • Owen Williams beat M&R

    5.15pm, Thursday 19 June 2014

  • Tip4Six v New School Ninjas (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 19 June 2014

  • M&R beat M&M

    5.15pm, Thursday 3 July 2014

  • Owen Williams lost to Tip4Six

    6.30pm, Thursday 3 July 2014

  • Owen Williams beat New School Ninjas

    5.15pm, Thursday 17 July 2014

  • Tip4Six beat M&M

    6.30pm, Thursday 17 July 2014

  • Owen Williams beat Education

    5.15pm, Thursday 31 July 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 3 August 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Tip4Six beat New School Ninjas

    6.30pm, Thursday 21 August 2014

  • Tip4Six beat M&R

    5.15pm, Thursday 28 August 2014

  • Tip4Six v New School Ninjas (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Thursday 28 August 2014

  • Tip4Six beat Owen Williams

    5.15pm, Thursday 4 September 2014

  • Tip4Six v Education (abandoned)

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 September 2014

Subscribe to new or updated Lewes League matches

Teams playing in 2014 season

Contact details

Rick Mason 
Phone: 07910 777207
Email: rick@…

Other seasons in the Lewes League