Go to the Stoolball England home page

Laughton Ladies

Summary

Part of Laughton Stoolball Club.

We are a club only in our second year, and loving this game. We welcome new players, and would be delighted to have any additional members that would like to join us in our band.

We play in the Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division
Also interested in friendly matches and tournaments

When and where

This team plays at Laughton Cricket Ground, Laughton.

Practice night: Thursday

Match nights: Tuesday and Thursday

Matches this season

  • Laughton Ladies v Plumpton (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 May

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 7 May

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 9 May

  • Glynde Butterflies lost to Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Plumpton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 28 May

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Wivelsfield v Laughton Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 June

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Plumpton beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Chiddingly beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Isfield beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Buxted Park beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 2 July

  • Adastra Ladies beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 July

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 18 July

  • Wivelsfield beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 25 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division

Contact details

Corinne Fellows

Phone: 07711 167405
Email: corinne-fellows@…