Go to the Stoolball England home page

Hartfield Stoolball Club

Matches this season

  • Hartfield Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Hartfield Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Copthorne v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Hartfield Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Punnetts Town v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Hartfield Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Newick Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Nutley Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Fletching Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Maresfield Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Hartfield Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • United Friends v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Hartfield Ladies v Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • Ashdown v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Hartfield Ladies v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Hartfield Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches