Go to the Stoolball England home page

Lewes Friendlies, 2008 season

Summary

Matches in 2008 season

  • Barcombe lost to Lewes Arms

    6.15pm, Tuesday 22 April 2008

  • Lewes Arms v County Hall (cancelled)

    6pm, Wednesday 30 April 2008

  • Lewes Arms v Elephant and Castle

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 May 2008

  • Lewes Arms v County Hall

    6.30pm, Wednesday 14 May 2008

  • Lewes Arms (practice)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 21 May 2008

  • The Brewers' Arms v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Tuesday 27 May 2008

  • The Brewers' Arms v Lewes Old Grammar School

    6.30pm, Wednesday 4 June 2008

  • Lewes Arms v Sussex Probation Service

    6.30pm, Wednesday 4 June 2008

  • The Brewers' Arms v Elephant and Castle

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 June 2008

  • The Gardeners' Arms lost to Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 June 2008

  • Lewes Arms v Lewes Old Grammar School

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 June 2008

  • Lewes Arms v Lewes District Council

    6.30pm, Wednesday 25 June 2008

  • Elephant and Castle v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 July 2008

  • Lewes Arms v Lewes Working Men's Club (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 9 July 2008

  • Lewes Arms v The Brewers' Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 16 July 2008

  • Lewes Arms (practice)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 30 July 2008

  • Lewes Arms v Brighton Firemen

    6.30pm, Wednesday 6 August 2008

  • Lewes Arms v Smallfield (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 13 August 2008

  • Elephant and Castle v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 20 August 2008

Subscribe to new or updated Lewes Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2008 season

Other seasons in the Lewes Friendlies