Go to the Stoolball England home page

Education, Lewes (Mixed)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at The Convent Field, Lewes.

We play on Thursday evenings. Matches start at 5.15pm or 6.30pm.

Matches this season

  • Owen Williams lost to Education

    6pm, Thursday 16 May

  • New School Ninjas v Education (postponed)

    6pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Education beat Cooksbridge

    6.30pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Maresfield Mixed v Education

    6pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Tip & Mix lost to Education

    6.30pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Education beat New School Ninjas

    6pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Cooksbridge lost to Education

    6pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Education v Owen Williams

    6pm, Thursday 25 July

  • Education v Tip & Mix

    6pm, Thursday 1 August

  • Education v Maresfield Mixed

    6pm, Thursday 8 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: 80p

Contact details

Adam Frost
Email: acm.frost@…
Phone: 01273 478886
Mobile: 079004 23232