Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies, 2014 season

Summary

Matches in 2014 season

  • Civil Service v Icklesham Mixed (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Thursday 8 May 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Staplecross

    6.45pm, Thursday 15 May 2014

  • Ashburnham Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Monday 19 May 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Brightling Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 20 May 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Hooe Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 12 June 2014

  • Robertsbridge Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 19 June 2014

  • Pett Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 24 June 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Ashburnham Mixed

    7pm, Monday 30 June 2014

  • Scorpions Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 1 July 2014

  • Staplecross beat Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 3 July 2014

  • Civil Service Tournament (Mixed)

    10.30am, Sunday 13 July 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Hooe Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 15 July 2014

  • Brightling Mixed v Icklesham Mixed (cancelled)

    7pm, Thursday 17 July 2014

  • Crowhurst Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 20 July 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Scorpions Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 22 July 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed tied with Civil Service

    7pm, Tuesday 29 July 2014

  • Catsfield Mixed v Icklesham Mixed (cancelled)

    7pm, Tuesday 29 July 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 3 August 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Robertsbridge Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 5 August 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Catsfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 7 August 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Pett Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 12 August 2014

  • Robertsbridge Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 17 August 2014. Invited teams only.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2014 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies

2014 season
PlayerTotal
Tristanbest batting116*
Tristan361 runs
Lesleybest bowling5/23
Tracey11 wickets
Toby8 catches