Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies, 2013 season

Summary

Matches in 2013 season

  • Civil Service lost to Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 May 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Staplecross

    6.45pm, Thursday 16 May 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Brightling Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 May 2013

  • Pett Mixed v Icklesham Mixed (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Thursday 23 May 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed v Catsfield Mixed (cancelled)

    7pm, Thursday 30 May 2013

  • Scorpions Mixed v Icklesham Mixed (cancelled)

    7pm, Tuesday 11 June 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Hooe Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 13 June 2013

  • Brightling Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 18 June 2013

  • Robertsbridge Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 20 June 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Ashburnham Mixed

    7pm, Monday 1 July 2013

  • Staplecross beat Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 4 July 2013

  • Lewes Arms tournament (Mixed)

    11am, Sunday 7 July 2013. Open.

  • Crowhurst Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 9 July 2013

  • Hooe Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 16 July 2013

  • Ashburnham Mixed lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Monday 22 July 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Crowhurst Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 23 July 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Scorpions Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 25 July 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Civil Service

    6.45pm, Thursday 1 August 2013

  • icklesham (Mixed)

    11am, Sunday 4 August 2013. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Mixed beat Robertsbridge Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 8 August 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Catsfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 13 August 2013

  • Icklesham Mixed lost to Pett Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 15 August 2013

  • Broadbridge Heath tournament (Mixed)

    10am, Sunday 8 September 2013. Invited teams only.

  • Worthing Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 15 September 2013. Open.

  • Buxted & Barcombe Mixed Tournament

    1pm, Sunday 22 September 2013. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2013 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies

2013 season
PlayerTotal
Delbest batting118*
Del276 runs
best bowling3/1
Tracey9 wickets
Tristan13 catches