Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies, 2015 season

Summary

Matches in 2015 season

  • Catsfield Ladies beat Icklesham Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 11 May 2015

  • Pett Ladies lost to Icklesham Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 May 2015

  • Icklesham Ladies beat Robertsbridge Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 May 2015

  • Brightling Ladies tied with Icklesham Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 4 June 2015

  • Icklesham Ladies lost to Pett Ladies

    7pm, Tuesday 9 June 2015

  • Hooe Ladies lost to Icklesham Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 25 June 2015

  • Maresfield Ladies tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 28 June 2015. Open.

  • Charlwood Ladies Stoolball Tournament

    10am, Sunday 5 July 2015. Open.

  • Steyning Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 5 July 2015. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Ladies beat Hooe Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 9 July 2015

  • Icklesham Ladies beat Brightling Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 23 July 2015

  • East Preston tournament (Ladies)

    10.30pm, Sunday 9 August 2015. Open.

  • Worthing & Ferring Ladies

    10.30am, Sunday 16 August 2015. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2015 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies

2015 season
PlayerTotal
Jobest batting88*
Rachel413 runs
best bowling2/6
3 wickets
Tracey4 catches