Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies, 2011 season

Summary

Matches in 2011 season

  • Robertsbridge Ladies lost to Icklesham Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 26 May 2011

  • Robertsbridge Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 29 May 2011

  • Icklesham Ladies beat Brightling Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 2 June 2011

  • Pett Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 5 June 2011

  • Pett Ladies lost to Icklesham Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 9 June 2011

  • Icklesham Ladies lost to Catsfield Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 16 June 2011

  • Brightling Ladies tournament

    10am, Sunday 19 June 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies tournament

    10am, Sunday 26 June 2011

  • Hooe Ladies lost to Icklesham Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 30 June 2011

  • Icklesham Ladies tournament

    11am, Sunday 3 July 2011

  • Catsfield Ladies v Icklesham Ladies (cancelled)

    7pm, Thursday 7 July 2011

  • Icklesham Ladies v Pett Ladies (cancelled)

    7pm, Tuesday 12 July 2011

  • Icklesham Ladies beat Hooe Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 14 July 2011

  • Robertsbridge Ladies lost to Pett Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 21 July 2011

  • Brightling Ladies beat Icklesham Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 21 July 2011

  • Icklesham Ladies beat Robertsbridge Ladies

    7pm, Tuesday 26 July 2011

  • Hooe Ladies tournament

    11am, Sunday 21 August 2011

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2011 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies

2011 season
PlayerTotal
Tamsinbest batting107*
Tamsin237 runs
best bowling3/8
Tamsin7 wickets
Donna5 catches