Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies, 2016 season

Summary

Matches in 2016 season

  • Pett Ladies beat Icklesham Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 May 2016

  • Charlwood Ladies Tournament

    9.30am, Sunday 22 May 2016. Open.

  • Hooe Ladies v Icklesham Ladies (cancelled)

    7pm, Thursday 23 June 2016

  • Brightling Ladies v Icklesham Ladies (cancelled)

    7pm, Thursday 30 June 2016

  • Icklesham Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 3 July 2016. Invited teams only.

  • Steyning ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 3 July 2016. Open.

  • Maresfield Ladies Tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 3 July 2016. Open.

  • Icklesham Ladies lost to Hooe Ladies

    7pm, Thursday 7 July 2016

  • Brightling Ladies tournament

    10am, Sunday 17 July 2016. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Ladies v Brightling Ladies (cancelled)

    7pm, Thursday 28 July 2016

  • Worthing & Ferring Ladies

    10.30am, Sunday 31 July 2016. Open.

  • Icklesham Ladies lost to Pett Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 9 August 2016

  • Fletching Ladies tournament

    10am, Sunday 18 September 2016. Open. 19 spaces.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2016 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies

2016 season
PlayerTotal
Lisabest batting58*
Lisa107 runs
best bowling3/9
3 wickets
Beth3 catches