Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastergate Stoolball Club

Matches this season

  • Clymping lost to Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Eastergate Ladies beat Wisborough Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 1 May

  • Eastergate Ladies beat Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Eastergate Ladies lost to Angmering Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Eastergate Ladies beat Yapton

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Kirdford Ladies lost to Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Stedham v Eastergate Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Stedham lost to Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Wisborough Green v Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Eastergate Ladies lost to Clymping

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Winterfold beat Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Eastergate Ladies lost to Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Eastergate Ladies beat Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Angmering Ladies beat Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Loxwood beat Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Yapton lost to Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Eastergate Ladies beat Loxwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Stedham beat Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches