Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1, 2018 season

Summary

Matches in 2018 season

  • Centra beat Yew Tree

    6.45pm, Tuesday 1 May 2018

  • Herstmonceux v Park Royal

    6.45pm, Tuesday 1 May 2018

  • Rodmill beat Trojans

    6.45pm, Tuesday 1 May 2018

  • Centra lost to Rodmill

    6.45pm, Tuesday 8 May 2018

  • Yew Tree lost to Herstmonceux

    6.45pm, Tuesday 8 May 2018

  • Trojans lost to Park Royal

    6.45pm, Wednesday 9 May 2018

  • Centra lost to Herstmonceux

    6.45pm, Tuesday 15 May 2018

  • Rodmill lost to Park Royal

    6.45pm, Tuesday 15 May 2018

  • Yew Tree won by forfeit against Trojans

    6.45pm, Tuesday 15 May 2018

  • Park Royal beat Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 22 May 2018

  • Herstmonceux lost to Rodmill

    7pm, Tuesday 22 May 2018

  • Trojans lost to Centra

    7pm, Wednesday 23 May 2018

  • Herstmonceux won by forfeit against Trojans

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2018

  • Centra beat Park Royal

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2018

  • Yew Tree lost to Rodmill

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2018

  • Park Royal v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 12 June 2018

  • Yew Tree v Centra

    7pm, Tuesday 12 June 2018

  • Trojans v Rodmill

    7pm, Wednesday 13 June 2018

  • Park Royal v Trojans

    7pm, Tuesday 26 June 2018

  • Herstmonceux v Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 26 June 2018

  • Rodmill v Centra

    7pm, Tuesday 26 June 2018

  • Park Royal v Rodmill

    7pm, Tuesday 3 July 2018

  • Herstmonceux v Centra

    7pm, Tuesday 3 July 2018

  • Trojans v Yew Tree

    7pm, Wednesday 4 July 2018

  • Centra v Trojans

    7pm, Tuesday 10 July 2018

  • Rodmill v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 10 July 2018

  • Yew Tree v Park Royal

    7pm, Tuesday 10 July 2018

  • Trojans v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • Park Royal v Centra

    7pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • Rodmill v Yew Tree

    7pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • Newick Mixed Tournament

    11am, Sunday 12 August 2018. Open.

  • Buxted Park tournament (Mixed)

    1pm, Sunday 16 September 2018. Open.

  • Buxted Mixed Tournament

    1pm, Sunday 16 September 2018. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1 matches

Teams playing in 2018 season

Contact details

Cindy Cavie
40 The Rising
Eastbourne
BN23 7PL
Mobile: 07929 986501
Email: ertsl@…

Other seasons in the Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1