Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1, 2007 season

Summary

Matches in 2007 season

  • DPB A v Ocean Vets

    7pm, Tuesday 1 May 2007

  • Stone Cross Mixed v Woolpack

    7pm, Tuesday 1 May 2007

  • Herstmonceux v Little Common Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 1 May 2007

  • Sussex Redsox beat Yew Tree

    7pm, Thursday 3 May 2007

  • Yew Tree v Stone Cross Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 8 May 2007

  • Woolpack v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 8 May 2007

  • Little Common Mixed v DPB A

    7pm, Tuesday 8 May 2007

  • Ocean Vets v Sussex Redsox

    7pm, Tuesday 8 May 2007

  • Herstmonceux v Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 15 May 2007

  • DPB A v Woolpack

    7pm, Tuesday 15 May 2007

  • Stone Cross Mixed v Ocean Vets

    7pm, Tuesday 15 May 2007

  • Sussex Redsox v Little Common Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 17 May 2007

  • Yew Tree v DPB A

    7pm, Tuesday 22 May 2007

  • Woolpack v Sussex Redsox

    7pm, Tuesday 22 May 2007

  • Little Common Mixed v Stone Cross Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 22 May 2007

  • Ocean Vets v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 22 May 2007

  • Little Common Mixed v Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2007

  • Ocean Vets v Woolpack

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2007

  • Herstmonceux v Sussex Redsox

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2007

  • DPB A v Stone Cross Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2007

  • Woolpack v Little Common Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 5 June 2007

  • Yew Tree v Ocean Vets

    7pm, Tuesday 5 June 2007

  • Stone Cross Mixed v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 5 June 2007

  • Sussex Redsox v DPB A

    7pm, Thursday 7 June 2007

  • Woolpack v Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 12 June 2007

  • Ocean Vets v Little Common Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 12 June 2007

  • Stone Cross Mixed v Sussex Redsox

    7pm, Tuesday 12 June 2007

  • DPB A v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 12 June 2007

  • Yew Tree v Sussex Redsox

    7pm, Tuesday 19 June 2007

  • Woolpack v Stone Cross Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 19 June 2007

  • Little Common Mixed v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 19 June 2007

  • Ocean Vets v DPB A

    7pm, Tuesday 19 June 2007

  • DPB A v Little Common Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 26 June 2007

  • Stone Cross Mixed v Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 26 June 2007

  • Herstmonceux v Woolpack

    7pm, Tuesday 26 June 2007

  • Sussex Redsox v Ocean Vets

    7pm, Thursday 28 June 2007

  • Herstmonceux tournament (Mixed)

    10.30am, Sunday 1 July 2007

  • Yew Tree v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Tuesday 3 July 2007

  • Woolpack v DPB A

    7pm, Tuesday 3 July 2007

  • Little Common Mixed v Sussex Redsox

    7pm, Tuesday 3 July 2007

  • Ocean Vets v Stone Cross Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 3 July 2007

  • Eastbourne tournament (Mixed)

    10am, Sunday 8 July 2007

  • DPB A v Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 10 July 2007

  • Stone Cross Mixed v Little Common Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 10 July 2007

  • Herstmonceux v Ocean Vets

    7pm, Tuesday 10 July 2007

  • Sussex Redsox v Woolpack

    7pm, Thursday 12 July 2007

  • Yew Tree v Little Common Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 17 July 2007

  • Woolpack v Ocean Vets

    7pm, Tuesday 17 July 2007

  • Stone Cross Mixed v DPB A

    7pm, Tuesday 17 July 2007

  • Sussex Redsox v Herstmonceux

    7pm, Thursday 19 July 2007

  • Little Common Mixed v Woolpack

    7pm, Tuesday 24 July 2007

  • Ocean Vets v Yew Tree

    7pm, Tuesday 24 July 2007

  • Herstmonceux v Stone Cross Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 24 July 2007

  • DPB A v Sussex Redsox

    7pm, Tuesday 24 July 2007

  • Yew Tree tournament (Mixed)

    10am, Sunday 29 July 2007

  • Yew Tree v Woolpack

    7pm, Tuesday 31 July 2007

  • Little Common Mixed v Ocean Vets

    7pm, Tuesday 31 July 2007

  • Herstmonceux v DPB A

    7pm, Tuesday 31 July 2007

  • Sussex Redsox v Stone Cross Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 2 August 2007

Subscribe to new or updated Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1 matches

Teams playing in 2007 season

Contact details

Cindy Cavie
40 The Rising
Eastbourne
BN23 7PL
Mobile: 07929 986501
Email: ertsl@…

Other seasons in the Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1