Go to the Stoolball England home page

Copthorne, Copthorne Bank (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at King George V playing field, Copthorne Bank.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday.

Matches this season

  • Newick Ladies v Copthorne (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Fletching Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Copthorne beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Copthorne lost to Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Copthorne lost to United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Nutley Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Punnetts Town v Copthorne (postponed)

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Copthorne v Newick Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Copthorne won by forfeit against Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • Maresfield Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • United Friends v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Copthorne lost to Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Copthorne lost to Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Newick Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm last Monday

  • Copthorne v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm this Wednesday

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Hilary  Clough
Phone: 01342 718563
Mobile: 07923 609185
Email: hilary.clough@…