Go to the Stoolball England home page

Copthorne, Copthorne Bank (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at King George V playing field, Copthorne Bank.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday.

Matches this season

  • Newick Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Copthorne v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 13 May

  • Fletching Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Copthorne v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Copthorne v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Copthorne v United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Nutley Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Punnetts Town v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Copthorne v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Ashdown v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Copthorne v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Hartfield Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • Maresfield Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • United Friends v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Copthorne v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Copthorne v Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Hilary  Clough
Phone: 01342 718563
Mobile: 07923 609185
Email: hilary.clough@…