Go to the Stoolball England home page

Coastal League, 2009 season

Summary

Do you know a team which would like to join the Coastal League or play some friendlies? We play mainly on Wednesday nights. We appreciate that distance might be a problem but would still like to know if any teams might be interested.

Matches in 2009 season

  • Middleton beat East Preston

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 April 2009

  • Aldingbourne Ladies' lost to Burpham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 April 2009

  • Burpham lost to Middleton

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 May 2009

  • Slindon lost to Aldingbourne Ladies'

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 May 2009

  • East Preston lost to Slindon

    6.45pm, Wednesday 13 May 2009

  • Middleton beat Aldingbourne Ladies'

    6.45pm, Wednesday 13 May 2009

  • Slindon lost to Burpham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 20 May 2009

  • Aldingbourne Ladies' lost to East Preston

    6.45pm, Wednesday 20 May 2009

  • East Preston beat Burpham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 June 2009

  • Middleton beat Slindon

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 June 2009

  • Middleton beat Burpham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 June 2009

  • East Preston lost to Middleton

    6.45pm, Wednesday 17 June 2009

  • Aldingbourne Ladies' beat Slindon

    6.45pm, Wednesday 24 June 2009

  • Slindon lost to East Preston

    6.45pm, Wednesday 1 July 2009

  • Aldingbourne Ladies' lost to Middleton

    6.45pm, Wednesday 1 July 2009

  • Burpham lost to Slindon

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 July 2009

  • East Preston lost to Aldingbourne Ladies'

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 July 2009

  • Burpham lost to East Preston

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 July 2009

  • Slindon lost to Middleton

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 July 2009

  • Aldingbourne Ladies' beat Burpham

    6.45pm, Tuesday 4 August 2009

  • Coastal League tournament (Ladies)

    10am, Sunday 16 August 2009

  • Newick Ladies tournament

    11.30am, Sunday 6 September 2009

Subscribe to new or updated Coastal League matches

Teams playing in 2009 season

Contact details

Nicole Purkis
Secretary
Email: secretary.coastalleague@…
Phone: 01243 821838

Kathi Lock
Fixtures secretary
16 Holly Drive
Littlehampton
BN17 6LB

Email: klock54@…
Phone: 01903 417536

Other seasons in the Coastal League