Go to the Stoolball England home page

Stoolball matches

in
  • Hildenborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    8pm this Wednesday

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 27 November

  • Broadbridge Heath v Winterfold

    7.30pm, Monday 2 December

  • Loxwood/Oakwood Hill v Alfold/North Holmwood

    8.30pm, Monday 2 December

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 4 December

  • Wisborough Green v Dorking

    7.30pm, Monday 9 December

  • Barns Green v Winterfold

    8.30pm, Monday 9 December

  • Causeway Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 11 December

  • Alfold/North Holmwood v Dorking

    7.30pm, Monday 6 January 2020

  • Loxwood/Oakwood Hill v Broadbridge Heath

    8.30pm, Monday 6 January 2020

  • Wisborough Green v Barns Green

    7.30pm, Monday 13 January 2020

  • Dorking v Broadbridge Heath

    8.30pm, Monday 13 January 2020

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 15 January 2020

  • Alfold/North Holmwood v Barns Green

    7.30pm, Monday 20 January 2020

  • Wisborough Green v Winterfold

    8.30pm, Monday 20 January 2020

  • Causeway Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 22 January 2020

  • Loxwood/Oakwood Hill v Winterfold

    7.30pm, Monday 27 January 2020

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 29 January 2020

  • Alfold/North Holmwood v Wisborough Green

    7.30pm, Monday 3 February 2020

  • Broadbridge Heath v Barns Green

    8.30pm, Monday 3 February 2020

  • Penshurst Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 5 February 2020

  • Penshurst Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 12 February 2020

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 19 February 2020

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 26 February 2020

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 4 March 2020

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 11 March 2020

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    8pm, Wednesday 18 March 2020

  • England Under 21 or Over 50 match (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 12 July 2020. Invited teams only.

  • England Chairman's XI v England President's XI (Ladies)

    1pm, Sunday 12 July 2020. Invited teams only.

  • England Under 21 or Over 50 match (Ladies)

    2pm, Sunday 26 July 2020. Invited teams only.

Get alerts about new and updated matches like these (uses blogtrottr.com)

Subscribe by RSS