Skip to content

Isfield (Ladies)

Showing matches and tournaments from 1 April onwards.

  1. Isfield beat Laughton Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 3 May

  2. Barcombe Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 5 May

  3. Isfield lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 12 May

  4. Isfield beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May

  5. Ringmer Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 26 May

  6. Glynde Butterflies v Isfield (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June

  7. Adastra Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June

  8. Plumpton lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 16 June

  9. Isfield beat Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 June

  10. Isfield forfeit to Plumpton

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 June

  11. Laughton Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 June

  12. Isfield lost to Chiddingly

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July

  13. Wivelsfield lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 July

  14. Isfield beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 July

  15. Isfield beat Glynde Butterflies

    6.45pm, Thursday 14 July

  16. Chiddingly beat Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 July

  17. Glynde Butterflies lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 4 August