Skip to content

Ditchling (Ladies)

Showing matches and tournaments from 1 April onwards.

  1. Horsted Keynes beat Ditchling

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 May

  2. Partridge Green lost to Ditchling

    6.45pm, Thursday 19 May

  3. Ditchling lost to Lindfield

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May

  4. Ditchling lost to Horsted Keynes

    6.45pm, Thursday 23 June

  5. Ditchling beat Partridge Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 June

  6. Ditchling lost to Bolney

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 June

  7. Lindfield beat Ditchling

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 July

  8. Bolney lost to Ditchling

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 July

  9. Ditchling lost to Blackstone

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 July

  10. Blackstone beat Ditchling

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 July