Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sussex County Stoolball Association Central Division, 2017 season

Summary

Matches in 2017 season

  • Clayton beat Horsted Keynes

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 May 2017

  • Blackstone lost to Lindfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 May 2017

  • Hurstpierpoint lost to Bolney

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 May 2017

  • Clayton lost to Lindfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 May 2017

  • Bolney beat Blackstone

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 May 2017

  • Lindfield v Hurstpierpoint (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 11 May 2017

  • Balcombe lost to Bolney

    6.30pm, Thursday 11 May 2017

  • Lindfield beat Balcombe

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 May 2017

  • Bolney beat Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 May 2017

  • Lindfield v Bolney (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 18 May 2017

  • Hurstpierpoint beat Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 23 May 2017

  • Horsted Keynes beat Lindfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 23 May 2017

  • Bolney beat Partridge Green

    6.30pm, Tuesday 23 May 2017

  • Clayton beat Balcombe

    6.30pm, Thursday 25 May 2017

  • Lindfield beat Partridge Green

    6.30pm, Thursday 25 May 2017

  • Bolney beat Horsted Keynes

    6.30pm, Tuesday 30 May 2017

  • Lindfield lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Thursday 1 June 2017

  • Blackstone lost to Bolney

    6.30pm, Thursday 1 June 2017

  • Bolney v Lindfield

    6.30pm, Sunday 4 June 2017

  • Bolney v Lindfield (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 6 June 2017

  • Balcombe lost to Lindfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 8 June 2017

  • Clayton beat Bolney

    6.30pm, Thursday 8 June 2017

  • Hurstpierpoint lost to Lindfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 13 June 2017

  • Bolney beat Balcombe

    6.30pm, Tuesday 13 June 2017

  • Clayton beat Partridge Green

    6.30pm, Tuesday 13 June 2017

  • Lindfield beat Horsted Keynes

    6.30pm, Thursday 15 June 2017

  • Partridge Green lost to Bolney

    6.30pm, Thursday 15 June 2017

  • Clayton lost to Hurstpierpoint

    6.30pm, Thursday 15 June 2017

  • Bolney beat Hurstpierpoint

    6.30pm, Tuesday 20 June 2017

  • Lindfield beat Blackstone

    6.30pm, Tuesday 20 June 2017

  • Horsted Keynes beat Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 20 June 2017

  • Partridge Green lost to Lindfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 22 June 2017

  • Balcombe lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Thursday 22 June 2017

  • Laughton Stoolball (Ladies)

    Midday, Sunday 25 June 2017. Open. 11 spaces.

  • Lindfield beat Hurstpierpoint

    6.30pm, Thursday 29 June 2017

  • Partridge Green lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Thursday 29 June 2017

  • Bolney lost to Lindfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 July 2017

  • Lindfield beat Bolney

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 July 2017

  • Clayton lost to Blackstone

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 July 2017

  • Blackstone beat Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 18 July 2017

  • Horsted Keynes beat Bolney

    6.30pm, Tuesday 18 July 2017

  • Worthing Ladies

    10.30am, Sunday 27 August 2017. Open. 3 spaces.

Subscribe to new or updated Sussex County Stoolball Association Central Division matches

Teams playing in 2017 season

Contact details

Secretary
Sarah Draper
160 Chanctonbury Road
Burgess Hill
Sarahdraper@…
07778510049

Treasurer
Val Upfold
2 Primrose Close
Burgess Hill
01444 246715

Other seasons in the Sussex County Stoolball Association Central Division

2017 season
PlayerTotal
Julie Gravettbest batting141*
Julie Gravett624 runs
Julie Gravettbest bowling7/64
Adele McPhee34 wickets
Louise Cooper12 catches