Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League, 2012 season

Summary

Matches in 2012 season

  • Beare Green lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.30pm, Monday 30 April 2012

  • Alfold Ladies v Oakwood Hill (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 3 May 2012

  • Beare Green lost to Dorking

    6.30pm, Tuesday 8 May 2012

  • Beare Green v Dorking (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Monday 14 May 2012

  • Alfold Ladies v Oakwood Hill (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 15 May 2012

  • Oxshott Village Sports Club beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 May 2012

  • Alfold Ladies beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 17 May 2012

  • Beare Green lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 21 May 2012

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 21 May 2012

  • Alfold Ladies beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 24 May 2012

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Monday 28 May 2012

  • Beare Green lost to Oxshott Village Sports Club

    6.45pm, Monday 28 May 2012

  • North Holmwood lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Tuesday 29 May 2012

  • Alfold Ladies v South Park Ladies (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 29 May 2012

  • Alfold Ladies beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 31 May 2012

  • North Holmwood beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Thursday 31 May 2012

  • Alfold Ladies v Dorking (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 June 2012

  • North Holmwood v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 June 2012

  • Oakwood Hill v Beare Green (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 June 2012

  • Oxshott Village Sports Club lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 13 June 2012

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 14 June 2012

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 18 June 2012

  • Beare Green lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Monday 18 June 2012

  • North Holmwood beat Oxshott Village Sports Club

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 June 2012

  • Oakwood Hill v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 June 2012

  • Dorking lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 June 2012

  • Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League tournament

    10am, Sunday 24 June 2012

  • Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association League Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 24 June 2012

  • Beare Green lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Monday 25 June 2012

  • Dorking beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 June 2012

  • Oakwood Hill beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 June 2012

  • Oxshott lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 June 2012

  • Oakwood Hill beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Thursday 28 June 2012

  • Maresfield (Ladies)

    11.15am, Sunday 1 July 2012

  • Alfold Ladies v Beare Green (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 3 July 2012

  • North Holmwood lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 5 July 2012

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Monday 9 July 2012

  • Alfold Ladies v Dorking (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 July 2012

  • Alfold Ladies v Oxshott (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 12 July 2012

  • Oakwood Hill v Holmbury St Mary (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 17 July 2012

  • Oxshott v Beare Green (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 18 July 2012

  • North Holmwood beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Thursday 19 July 2012

  • Alfold Ladies beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Monday 23 July 2012

  • Dorking lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 July 2012

  • North Holmwood lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 26 July 2012

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Monday 30 July 2012

  • Oakwood Hill beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 31 July 2012

  • Oakwood Hill beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 2 August 2012

  • Alfold Ladies beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Thursday 2 August 2012

  • Alfold Ladies beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 August 2012

  • Oxshott lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 August 2012

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League matches

Teams playing in 2012 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball Secretary
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League

2012 season
PlayerTotal
Karen Dunnbest batting143
Karen Dunn405 runs
best bowling5/17
Julia Grout24 wickets
Jo8 catches