Go to the Stoolball England home page

Mid Sussex Mixed League, 2006 season

Summary

The Mid Sussex Mixed League is looking for new teams, so please get in touch if your team would like to play.

Matches in 2006 season

  • Maresfield Mixed (practice)

    6pm, Tuesday 4 April 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed (practice)

    10.30am, Sunday 9 April 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed (practice)

    6pm, Wednesday 12 April 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed (practice)

    6pm, Tuesday 18 April 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed (practice)

    10.30am, Sunday 23 April 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed (practice)

    6pm, Monday 24 April 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed beat The Plums

    6.45pm, Tuesday 9 May 2006

  • Nutley Mixed v Maresfield Mixed (abandoned)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 16 May 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Hartfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 23 May 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Brook Street

    6.45pm, Tuesday 6 June 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed lost to Nutley Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 22 June 2006

  • The Plums lost to Maresfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 27 June 2006

  • Hartfield Mixed lost to Maresfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Friday 30 June 2006

  • Brook Street lost to Maresfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 13 July 2006

  • Nutley Mixed lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 18 July 2006

  • Brook Street lost to Maresfield Mixed (handicap game)

    7pm, Thursday 3 August 2006

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Hartfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 8 August 2006

Subscribe to new or updated Mid Sussex Mixed League matches

Teams playing in 2006 season

Maresfield won the league, and Hartfield were runners-up. The Bob Kimber man of the match trophy was won by Rhys Beale from the Plums.

Contact details

Rick Mason
rick@…
Mobile: 07910 777207

Other seasons in the Mid Sussex Mixed League