Go to the Stoolball England home page

Langton Green, Rusthall (Ladies)

Summary

This team needs new players.

This team's colours are: navy blue.

When and where

This team plays at Rusthall Football Club, The Jockey Farm Stadium, Rusthall.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday.

Matches this season

  • Langton Green beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Langton Green

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Langton Green lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Bidborough Ladies beat Langton Green

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Langton Green

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Langton Green v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Speldhurst v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Langton Green v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Langton Green v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Leigh Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Langton Green v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Langton Green v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Langton Green v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Causeway Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Langton Green v Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Langton Green v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Stonewall Park v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Miranda Drake-Brockman
Phone: 01892 740648

Anne Hardwick
Phone: 01342 835408
Email: annechardwick@aol com