Go to the Stoolball England home page

Fordcombe Ladies

Summary

This team needs new players.

When and where

This team plays at Fordcombe playing field, Fordcombe.

Matches this season

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Fordcombe Ladies lost to Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Causeway Ladies lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Fordcombe Ladies beat Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Stonewall Park (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Leigh Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Fordcombe Ladies beat Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm tomorrow

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Bidborough Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Speldhurst v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Stonewall Park v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Langton Green v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Mrs K Smith

Phone: 01892 740184
Email: westkentstoolball@…