Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies, 2009 season

Summary

Matches in 2009 season

  • Staplecross beat Scorpions Mixed

    Tuesday 5 May 2009

  • Civil Service beat Staplecross

    Thursday 7 May 2009

  • Staplecross beat Brightling Mixed

    Tuesday 12 May 2009

  • Brightling tournament (Mixed)

    10am, Sunday 17 May 2009

  • Staplecross beat Crowhurst Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 May 2009

  • Catsfield Mixed beat Staplecross

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 May 2009

  • Staplecross beat Robertsbridge Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 May 2009

  • Ashburnham Mixed lost to Staplecross

    6.45pm, Tuesday 2 June 2009

  • Staplecross v Hooe Mixed (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Thursday 4 June 2009

  • Staplecross v Bowls

    6.15pm, Friday 5 June 2009

  • Robertsbridge tournament (Mixed)

    10.30am, Sunday 14 June 2009

  • Staplecross beat Pett Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 16 June 2009

  • Staplecross lost to Icklesham Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 25 June 2009

  • Staplecross tournament (Mixed)

    10am, Sunday 28 June 2009

  • Icklesham Mixed v Staplecross

    7pm, Tuesday 30 June 2009

  • Staplecross v Civil Service

    7pm, Thursday 2 July 2009

  • Hooe Mixed v Staplecross

    7pm, Tuesday 7 July 2009

  • Robertsbridge Mixed v Staplecross

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 July 2009

  • Civil Service tournament (Mixed)

    10.30am, Sunday 12 July 2009

  • Staplecross v Ashburnham Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 14 July 2009

  • Pett Mixed v Staplecross

    7pm, Tuesday 21 July 2009

  • Aldingbourne Stoolball Club Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 26 July 2009

  • Brightling Mixed v Staplecross

    7pm, Tuesday 28 July 2009

  • Staplecross v Catsfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 July 2009

  • Icklesham tournament (Mixed)

    11am, Sunday 2 August 2009

  • Crowhurst Mixed v Staplecross

    6.45pm, Tuesday 4 August 2009

  • Bowls v Staplecross

    6.15pm, Friday 7 August 2009

  • Scorpions Mixed v Staplecross

    6.45pm, Tuesday 11 August 2009

  • Crowhurst tournament (Mixed)

    Sunday 16 August 2009

  • Middleton tournament (Mixed)

    10.30am, Sunday 23 August 2009

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2009 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies