Go to the Stoolball England home page

Dorking (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Westhumble Playing Fields, Dorking.

We play on Tuesdays, and occasionally on Wednesdays.

Matches this season

  • Beare Green beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Dorking v North Holmwood

    6.45pm last Tuesday

  • Oxshott v Dorking

    6.45pm last Wednesday

  • Oakwood Hill v Dorking

    6.45pm this Tuesday

  • Dorking v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Dorking v Oxshott

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Dorking v Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • North Holmwood v Dorking

    6.45pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Strood Green Ladies v Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Charlwood v Dorking

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • Alfold Ladies v Dorking

    6.45pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Dorking v Charlwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 16 July

  • Dorking v Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 29 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Nicci Morris

Email: dorkingstoolballsecretary@…