Go to the Stoolball England home page

Ashdown, Chelwood Gate (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Ashdown Forest, Chelwood Gate.

Matches this season

  • Hartfield Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Ashdown v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Ashdown v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Maresfield Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Ashdown v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • United Friends v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Ashdown v Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • Ashdown v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • Ashdown v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Fletching Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Newick Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Kim Williams
29 West Park Road
Handcross
West Sussex
RH17 6DN

Tel: 01444 400059
Email: kyle101104@…