Go to the Stoolball England home page

Aldingbourne Ladies, Arundel

Summary

Part of Aldingbourne Stoolball Club.

This team provides post-match refreshments.

Team formed: about 1966

This team's colours are: yellow t-shirts and navy bottoms and fleeces.

When and where

This team plays at Walberton Sports Field, The Street, Arundel.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.45pm.

Matches this season

  • Slindon beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 20 April

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 4 May

  • Barns Green v Aldingbourne Ladies (postponed)

    6pm, Monday 9 May

  • Goring Ladies lost to Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 May

  • Pulborough lost to Aldingbourne Ladies

    6pm, Monday 16 May

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Pagham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 May

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to Burpham

    6pm, Monday 23 May

  • East Preston beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Worthing and Ferring Ladies

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Steyning and District v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 6 June

  • Arundel Stoolball Club v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 June

  • East Preston v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 13 June

  • Middleton Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 20 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Slindon

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 June

  • Broadbridge Heath v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 27 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 4 July

  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 6 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 11 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Goring Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 13 July

  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 18 July

  • Pagham v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 20 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 25 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 27 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 1 August

  • Worthing and Ferring Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 August

  • Amberley v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 August

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Arundel Stoolball Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 August

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 15 August

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 August

  • Pagham v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 August

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: £1.50

Cost per year: £10

Contact details

Pat Wyatt
2 Highcroft Avenue
Bognor Regis
PO22 8DG

Tel: 01243 821172
Email: pat.wyatt@…