Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to chat about stoolball

Sussex County Stoolball Association West Division (Ladies)

Summary

Matches in 2012 season

  • Easebourne lost to Winterfold6.30pm, Wednesday 2 May 2012
  • Angmering v Winterfold (postponed)6.30pm, Wednesday 9 May 2012
  • Winterfold v Wisborough Green (postponed)6.30pm, Monday 14 May 2012
  • Winterfold lost to Ashington6.30pm, Wednesday 16 May 2012
  • Winterfold beat Yapton6.30pm, Monday 21 May 2012
  • Horsham beat Winterfold6.30pm, Wednesday 23 May 2012
  • Winterfold lost to Clymping6.30pm, Wednesday 30 May 2012
  • Eastergate v Winterfold (postponed)6.30pm, Monday 11 June 2012
  • Clymping lost to Winterfold6.30pm, Wednesday 13 June 2012
  • Winterfold won by forfeit against Easebourne6.30pm, Monday 18 June 2012
  • Wisborough Green lost to Winterfold6.30pm, Wednesday 20 June 2012
  • Winterfold v Angmering (abandoned)6.30pm, Monday 25 June 2012
  • Yapton lost to Winterfold6.30pm, Wednesday 27 June 2012
  • Maresfield (Ladies)

    11.15am, Sunday 1 July 2012

  • Barcombe Ladies Tournament

    1pm, Sunday 1 July 2012

  • Ashington v Winterfold6.30pm, Monday 2 July 2012
  • Winterfold v Angmering6.45pm, Tuesday 3 July 2012
  • Stedham v Winterfold6.30pm, Wednesday 4 July 2012
  • Winterfold v Horsham6.30pm, Monday 9 July 2012
  • Winterfold v Eastergate6.30pm, Wednesday 11 July 2012
  • Winterfold v Loxwood6.30pm, Monday 16 July 2012
  • Loxwood v Winterfold6.30pm, Wednesday 18 July 2012
  • Angmering v Winterfold6.45pm, Monday 23 July 2012
  • Winterfold v Stedham6.45pm, Wednesday 25 July 2012
  • Winterfold v Wisborough Green6.45pm, Monday 30 July 2012
  • Seaford Tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 5 August 2012

  • East Preston tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 5 August 2012

  • Rest of the League Tournament (Ladies)

    Sunday 12 August 2012

  • Eastergate v Winterfold6.45pm, Monday 20 August 2012

Teams playing in 2012 season

Contact details

Mrs Kay Price
53 Kings Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 5PP

Email: kay@…

Other seasons in the Sussex County Stoolball Association West Division