Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to chat about stoolball

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League

Summary

Matches in 2011 season

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Alfold (friendly match) – 6.30pm, Tuesday 26 April 2011
  • Alfold v Oakwood Hill (friendly match) – 6.30pm, Wednesday 27 April 2011
  • South Park Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 1 May 2011

  • Alfold beat South Park Ladies (friendly match) – 6.30pm, Wednesday 4 May 2011
  • Alfold tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 8 May 2011

  • Alfold beat Wonersh (friendly match) – 6.45pm, Tuesday 10 May 2011
  • Oxshott Village Sports Club lost to South Park Ladies6.45pm, Wednesday 11 May 2011
  • Holmbury St Mary beat South Park Ladies6.45pm, Monday 16 May 2011
  • Oakwood Hill lost to Alfold6.45pm, Tuesday 17 May 2011
  • Alfold v Cranleigh Bees (friendly match) – 6.45pm, Wednesday 18 May 2011
  • Alfold lost to Dorking6.45pm, Monday 23 May 2011
  • Dorking lost to Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May 2011
  • Oakwood Hill v South Park Ladies6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May 2011
  • Dorking v Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May 2011
  • Alfold beat South Park Ladies6.45pm, Wednesday 25 May 2011
  • Holmbury St Mary beat Oakwood Hill6.45pm, Thursday 26 May 2011
  • Oxshott Village Sports Club v Oakwood Hill (postponed)6.45pm, Wednesday 1 June 2011
  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Alfold6.45pm, Thursday 2 June 2011
  • Wonersh v Alfold (friendly match) – 6.45pm, Monday 6 June 2011
  • Oakwood Hill v Dorking6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June 2011
  • North Holmwood lost to Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June 2011
  • Alfold beat Oakwood Hill6.45pm, Wednesday 8 June 2011
  • Wonersh tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 12 June 2011

  • South Park Ladies lost to Alfold6.45pm, Monday 13 June 2011
  • South Park Ladies v Oakwood Hill (cancelled)6.45pm, Monday 20 June 2011
  • Dorking beat Alfold6.45pm, Tuesday 21 June 2011
  • Oakwood Hill beat North Holmwood6.45pm, Tuesday 21 June 2011
  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Dorking6.45pm, Thursday 23 June 2011
  • North Holmwood beat Alfold6.45pm, Thursday 23 June 2011
  • Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 26 June 2011

  • Oakwood Hill beat Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Tuesday 28 June 2011
  • Alfold v Cranleigh Bees (friendly match) – 6.45pm, Thursday 30 June 2011
  • South Park Ladies lost to Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Monday 4 July 2011
  • Alfold lost to North Holmwood6.45pm, Monday 4 July 2011
  • Dorking v Oakwood Hill6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July 2011
  • Alfold v Oxshott Village Sports Club (postponed)6.45pm, Thursday 7 July 2011
  • North Holmwood v Oakwood Hill6.45pm, Thursday 7 July 2011
  • Alfold lost to Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Monday 11 July 2011
  • Oxshott Village Sports Club lost to Alfold6.45pm, Wednesday 13 July 2011
  • South Park Ladies v Alfold (cancelled)6.45pm, Wednesday 13 July 2011
  • Holmbury St Mary lost to North Holmwood6.45pm, Thursday 14 July 2011
  • Charlwood Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 17 July 2011

  • Oakwood Hill v Oxshott Village Sports Club6.45pm, Tuesday 19 July 2011
  • Cranleigh Bees v Alfold (friendly match) – 6.45pm, Wednesday 20 July 2011
  • Oxshott Village Sports Club beat Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Wednesday 20 July 2011
  • Alfold lost to Oxshott Village Sports Club6.45pm, Tuesday 26 July 2011
  • Fletching tournament (Ladies)

    10am, Sunday 18 September 2011

Results table for this season
TeamPlayedWonLostTiedNo resultPoints
Holmbury St Mary12750014
Alfold Ladies13660113
Dorking532006
North Holmwood532006
Oakwood Hill623015
South Park Ladies714024
Oxshott422004
Cranleigh Bees000000
Wonersh000000

Waiting for results from:

  • Oakwood Hill v South Park Ladies – 6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May 2011
  • Oakwood Hill v Dorking – 6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June 2011
  • Dorking v Oakwood Hill – 6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July 2011
  • North Holmwood v Oakwood Hill – 6.45pm, Thursday 7 July 2011
  • Oakwood Hill v Oxshott Village Sports Club – 6.45pm, Tuesday 19 July 2011

Contact details

Mandy McGachie
Chairman

Andre Hartnup
Secretary

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League