Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to chat about stoolball

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League

Summary

Matches in 2009 season

  • North Holmwood lost to Forest Green6.45pm, Thursday 21 May 2009
  • North Holmwood beat Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Tuesday 26 May 2009
  • Forest Green beat North Holmwood6.45pm, Monday 1 June 2009
  • North Holmwood beat Alfold6.45pm, Thursday 4 June 2009
  • North Holmwood lost to Wonersh6.45pm, Thursday 11 June 2009
  • Wonersh tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 14 June 2009

  • North Holmwood beat South Park Ladies6.45pm, Tuesday 16 June 2009
  • Chiddingfold beat North Holmwood6.45pm, Thursday 18 June 2009
  • South Park Ladies v Oxshott Village Sports Club6.45pm, Monday 22 June 2009
  • Holmbury St Mary lost to North Holmwood6.45pm, Monday 22 June 2009
  • Chiddingfold v South Park Ladies6.45pm, Tuesday 23 June 2009
  • North Holmwood lost to Dorking6.45pm, Thursday 25 June 2009
  • South Park Ladies v Forest Green Stoolball Club6.45pm, Monday 29 June 2009
  • North Holmwood lost to Oxshott Village Sports Club6.45pm, Tuesday 30 June 2009
  • Alfold beat North Holmwood6.45pm, Wednesday 1 July 2009
  • Holmbury St Mary v South Park Ladies6.45pm, Monday 6 July 2009
  • Wonersh v North Holmwood6.45pm, Tuesday 7 July 2009
  • Oxshott Village Sports Club lost to South Park Ladies6.45pm, Wednesday 8 July 2009
  • North Holmwood beat Chiddingfold6.45pm, Thursday 9 July 2009
  • South Park Ladies lost to North Holmwood6.45pm, Monday 13 July 2009
  • Forest Green Stoolball Club v South Park Ladies6.45pm, Monday 20 July 2009
  • Dorking v North Holmwood (postponed)6.45pm, Tuesday 21 July 2009
  • South Park Ladies v Dorking6.45pm, Tuesday 28 July 2009
  • Oxshott Village Sports Club v North Holmwood6.45pm, Wednesday 29 July 2009
  • Wonersh v North Holmwood6.45pm, Thursday 30 July 2009
  • North Holmwood v Dorking6.45pm, Thursday 6 August 2009
  • Alfold beat Forest Green6.45pm, Monday 10 August 2009
  • Middleton tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 13 September 2009

Teams playing in 2009 season

Results 2009
TeamPoints
Chiddingfold28
Dorking26
Forest Green24
North Holmwood16
Alfold14
South Park10
Oxshott9
Holmbury St Mary4
Wonersh0

Contact details

Mandy McGachie
Chairman

Andre Hartnup
Secretary

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League