Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to add your scores

Ringmer Ladies

Part of Ringmer Stoolball Club.

When and where

This team plays at The Green, Ringmer.

Matches this season

  • Isfield v Ringmer Ladies (postponed)6.30pm, Tuesday 27 May
  • Ringmer Ladies beat Buxted Park6.30pm, Thursday 29 May
  • Barcombe Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Tuesday 3 June
  • Ringmer Ladies beat Glynde Butterflies6.30pm, Thursday 5 June
  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Ditchling6.30pm, Thursday 12 June
  • Adastra Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Tuesday 17 June
  • Wivelsfield lost to Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Thursday 19 June
  • Buxted Park lost to Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Tuesday 24 June
  • Ringmer Ladies beat Barcombe Ladies6.30pm, Thursday 26 June
  • Plumpton lost to Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Thursday 3 July
  • Ditchling v Ringmer Ladies (postponed)6.30pm, Tuesday 8 July
  • Ringmer Ladies v Isfield (postponed)6.30pm, Thursday 10 July
  • Ditchling beat Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Tuesday 15 July
  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Wivelsfield6.30pm, Thursday 17 July
  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Isfield6.30pm, Monday 21 July
  • Glynde Butterflies lost to Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Tuesday 22 July
  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Adastra Ladies6.30pm, Thursday 24 July
  • Isfield beat Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Tuesday 29 July
  • Plumpton beat Ringmer Ladies6.30pm, Thursday 31 July

Sussex County Stoolball Association League Championship

Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division

Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division August League

Contact details

Stephanie Lambert
42 Springett Avenue
Ringmer
East Sussex
BN8 5QU

Phone: 07757 645915
Email: steph_n_roger@…