Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to add your scores

Oxshott (Ladies)

Part of Oxshott Village Sports Club.

This team's colours are: green and white.

When and where

This team plays at Oxshott Village Sports Club, Oxshott.

Our practices and home matches are on Wednesdays.

Matches this season

  • Oxshott v South Park Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 23 April
  • Oxshott v South Park Ladies6.30pm, Monday 28 April
  • Oxshott lost to Alfold Ladies6.45pm, Wednesday 30 April
  • Oxshott lost to North Holmwood6.45pm, Wednesday 7 May
  • South Park Ladies lost to Oxshott6.30pm, Tuesday 13 May
  • Oxshott beat Oakwood Hill6.45pm, Wednesday 21 May
  • Oxshott v Guildford6.45pm, Tuesday 27 May
  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Oxshott6.30pm, Monday 2 June
  • Alfold Ladies beat Oxshott6.45pm, Thursday 5 June
  • Oxshott lost to Holmbury St Mary6.45pm, Wednesday 11 June
  • Dorking lost to Oxshott6.45pm, Tuesday 17 June
  • Oakwood Hill beat Oxshott6.45pm, Tuesday 24 June
  • Oxshott beat South Park Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 2 July
  • Holmbury St Mary beat Oxshott6.45pm, Monday 7 July
  • North Holmwood beat Oxshott6.45pm, Tuesday 15 July
  • Guildford lost to Oxshott6.45pm, Wednesday 16 July
  • Oxshott beat Charlwood Ladies6.30pm last Monday

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association Knockout Cup

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League

Contact details

Lois Lodge
<cite>Moonraker</cite>
Tower Hill
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 2AN

Phonel: 01306 885250
Email: loislodge@…

Visit Oxshott's website